Kindervelt Board of Trustees

President Linda Lunceford #56

kvpresident@kindervelt.org

Vice President Stacy Durr-Stainton #65

kvvicepresident@kindervelt.org

Corresponding Secretary Tammy Booth #55

kvcsecretary@kindervelt.org

Recording Secretary Jayne Rauh #55

kvrsecretary@kindervelt.org

Treasurer CeCe Kohlman #16

kvtreasurer@kindervelt.org

Financial Advisor Lisa Gamblin #50

kvfadvisor@kindervelt.org

Annual Meeting Diana Scrimizzi #12

kvameeting@kindervelt.org

Community Relations Danielle Haugh #76

kvcrelations@kindervelt.org

Membership Tracy Smith #57

kvmembership@kindervelt.org

Newsletter Mimi Dyer #3

kvnewsletter@kindervelt.org

Nominating Chair Terri Mitsch #56

kvnominating@kindervelt.org

Projects Sue Jeffries #3

kvprojects@kindervelt.org

Publicity Ellen Grossi #50

kvpublicity@kindervelt.org

Webmaster Mary Beth Young #78

kvwebmaster@kindervelt.org

Market Chair 2014 Sue Crosby #22 & Valerie Taylor #22 & #3

kvmarketchair@kindervelt.org

Past Markt Chair 2013 Katrina Smith #78

kvpastmarketchair@kindervelt.org

Market Chair Elect 2015 Ree Pebler #78

kvmarketchairelect@kindervelt.org

Immediate Past President Charlotte McBrayer #08

kvimmpastpres@kindervelt.org

Liaison #1 Pat Wahl #16

kvliaison1@kindervelt.org

Liaison #2 Marsha Falkner #12

kvliaison2@kindervelt.org

Liaison #3 Beth Cuprill #49

kvliaison3@kindervelt.org

Liaison #4 Katrina Smith #78

kvliaison4@kindervelt.org

Liaison #5