Kindervelt Board of Trustees

President Charlotte McBrayer #8

kvpresident@kindervelt.org

Vice President Tammy Booth #55

kvvicepresident@kindervelt.org

Corresponding Secretary Bonnie Hueneman #68

kvcsecretary@kindervelt.org

Recording Secretary Terri Mitch #56

kvrsecretary@kindervelt.org

Treasurer Lisa Gamblin #50

kvtreasurer@kindervelt.org

Financial Advisor Linda Lunceford #56

kvfadvisor@kindervelt.org

Annual Meeting Lin Wolfe #45

kvameeting@kindervelt.org

Community Relations Ellen Grossi #50

kvcrelations@kindervelt.org

Membership Tracy Smith #57

kvmembership@kindervelt.org

Newsletter Mimi Dyer #3

kvnewsletter@kindervelt.org

Nominating Chair Ginny Myer #8

kvnominating@kindervelt.org

Projects Sue Jeffries #3

kvprojects@kindervelt.org

Publicity Diana Scrimizzi #12

kvpublicity@kindervelt.org

Webmaster Mary Beth Young #78

kvwebmaster@kindervelt.org

Markt Chair 2013 Katrina Smith #78

kvmarktchair@kindervelt.org

Past Markt Chair 2012 Melissa Gaskey #76

kvpastmarktchair@kindervelt.org

Markt Chair Elect 2013 Sue Crosby #22 & Valerie Taylor #22

kvmarktchairelect@kindervelt.org

Immediate Past President Buffie Rixey #50

kvimmpastpres@kindervelt.org

Liaison #1 Jan Rohling #16

kvliaison1@kindervelt.org

Liaison #2 Mindi Williams #41

kvliaison2@kindervelt.org

Liaison #3 Marie Tsacalis #30

kvliaison3@kindervelt.org

Liaison #4 Stacy Durr Stainton #65

kvliaison4@kindervelt.org

Liaison #5

kvliaison5@kindervelt.org