Kindervelt Board of Trustees

President Linda Lunceford #56

kvpresident@kindervelt.org

Vice President Stacy Durr-Stainton #65

kvvicepresident@kindervelt.org

Corresponding Secretary Mimi Dyer #03

kvcsecretary@kindervelt.org

Recording Secretary Jayne Rauh #55

kvrsecretary@kindervelt.org

Treasurer Debbie Linneman #56

kvtreasurer@kindervelt.org

Financial Advisor Cece Kohlman #16

kvfadvisor@kindervelt.org

Annual Meeting Eleni Zaferes #30

kvameeting@kindervelt.org

Community Relations Beth Cuprill #49

kvcrelations@kindervelt.org

Membership Lisa Gamblin #50

kvmembership@kindervelt.org

Newsletter Tracy Smith #57

kvnewsletter@kindervelt.org

Nominating Chair Donna Boggs #17

kvnominating@kindervelt.org

Projects Valerie Taylor #3 & #22

kvprojects@kindervelt.org

Publicity

kvpublicity@kindervelt.org

Webmaster Mary Beth Young #78

kvwebmaster@kindervelt.org

Market Chair 2015 Ree Pebler #78

kvmarketchair@kindervelt.org

Past Markt Chair 2013 Sue Crosby #22 & Valerie Taylor #3 & #22

kvpastmarketchair@kindervelt.org

Market Chair Elect 2016 Kristin Rose & Kathy Roth #22

kvmarketchairelect@kindervelt.org

Immediate Past President Charlotte McBrayer #08

kvimmpastpres@kindervelt.org

Liaison #1 Kathy Olberding #68

kvliaison1@kindervelt.org

Liaison #2 Leslie Nicol #11

kvliaison2@kindervelt.org

Liaison #3 Sue Crosby #22

kvliaison3@kindervelt.org

Liaison #4 Joanne Shreve #03

kvliaison4@kindervelt.org

Let the Good Times Bowl Chair Charlotte McBrayer #08

kvbowling@kindervelt.org